About Supernova

Real estate is our passion. Based in the heart of Europe, Supernova has been investing in the future for over 20 years.

Learn more
Loading...
Our Projects

Supernova is based in Austria, in the heart of Europe. We have successfully implemented over 105 projects in Austria, Croatia, Slovenia and Slovakia.

image holder
Scope of Work
  1. Strategy

    Sustainability is at the center of what we do. Supernova connects the best locations with the ideal tenants.
    Advanced design and top quality construction form the foundation of successful management throughout the lifecycle of the real estate.
    Our buy-and-hold investment strategy is the basis of our active end asset management through which we aim to continuously improve the quality of our properties and ensure they meet and maintain our Supernova standards.

  2. Acquisition

    Investing in real estate means adding value.
    We remain focused on continuing to increase the size of our portfolio. Our many years of experience help us to recognize potential that might not be apparent to others. We understand that a successful transaction is a win-win for everyone involved. For all our acquisitions we apply strict investment criteria: physical property visits by two general managers, legal, tax and technical due diligences procedures as well as valuations by independent appraisers.

image holder
  1. Advancement

    Active asset management is an ongoing process.
    The main focus of our active asset management approach is to enhance the quality and value of our real estate as well as increase the appeal of our objects for both customers and tenants. This includes the reduction of overall operating costs, optimizing the tenant mix and creating new rental space. Further advancement of real estate is a process, and it requires input from many experts in a variety of fields: architects, civil engineers, leasing specialists and financing professionals. Supernova unites all of these skill sets under one roof.

  2. Center and Facility Mangement

    We’re by your side. Development does not end with the grand opening –
    it’s just a milestone.

    Not only active asset management but also sustainable center and facility management is fundamental, and it’s the backbone of our success. Everyday contact with public officials, our renters and our clients means that we can quickly react to new opportunities and new challenges.

Facts & Figures

105
Successful Projects
60M
Visitors per Year
99%
Occupancy Rate
1BN
Asset Value
image holder
Investor

Our dynamic portfolio is continuously being optimized by our highly skilled portfolio managers. We invest our money into selected projects, and we regularly market existing real estate.

  1. Sustainability

    Our main aim is sustainability and therefore we always try to achieve extended timeframes in holding a real estate by passing all compliance tests with excellence. Through this we don’t develop our buildings just for immediate resale.

  2. Continuity

    Due to our exceptionally high level of management skills, we are often assigned with the center and asset management, even after a successful sale has taken place.

Key Tenants

Supernova builds the best locations and finds the best tenants for them. Decades of successful cooperation with international brands are complemented by our tenant pool that is made up of high-quality local renters.
Our focus is on long-term, successful partnerships. Through our local center management, we ensure access to a competent point of contact at any time. Our large number of projects means that we can offer our tenants a presence in the best locations throughout the region.

  1. By your side

    Through our local center management, we ensure access to a competent representative at any time.

  2. More is more

    We can offer our tenants a presence in the best regional locations due to the large number of projects we’re involved in.

Our Partners

"Our long-standing cooperation with the Supernova Group has been marked by trust and success and we're looking forward to more collaborations in the future."
Sergio Giroldi OBI CEO
“Deichmann and Supernova have been involved in a long-standing and successful partnership in a number of countries, primarily Slovenia and Croatia. In these countries, many top retail projects were developed which Supernova continues to run. We value the Supernova Group and see them as a dependable partner. We’re looking forward to more new projects.”
Georg Müller CEO Deichmann CSEE
"We are pleased that the Supernova Group has chosen Erste Group Bank AG for its successful expansion in Austria, Croatia, Slovakia, and Slovenia. For us, this means assuming responsibility and being a partner."
Jozef Síkela Member of the Board of Corporate Banking & Markets, Erste Group Bank AG

Über Supernova

Immobilien sind unsere Leidenschaft. Supernova investiert seit über 20 Jahren in die Zukunft im Herzen Europas.

Mehr erfahren
Loading...
Unsere Projekte

Unsere Heimat ist im Herzen Europas. In Österreich, Kroatien, Slowenien und der Slowakei hat Supernova über 105 Projekte realisiert.

image holder
Unsere
Kompetenzen
  1. Strategie

    Nachhaltigkeit steht im Zentrum unseres Handelns. Supernova verbindet die besten Lagen mit den besten Mietern.
    Anspruchsvolles Design und eine hohe Bauqualität sind die Grundlage einer erfolgreichen Bewirtschaftung innerhalb des gesamten Lebenszyklus der Immobilie.

  2. Ankauf & Weiterentwicklung

    Ein Immobilieninvestment bedeutet: einen Mehrwert schaffen.
    Unsere langjährige Erfahrung lässt uns Potenziale erkennen, die anderen verborgen bleiben. Wir haben verstanden, dass aus erfolgreichen Transaktionen alle Beteiligten als Gewinner hervorgehen. Aus diesem Grund haben wir uns in den letzten Jahren auf NPL-Transaktionen (Non Performing Loan-Transaktionen) spezialisiert.

image holder
  1. Development

    Alles beginnt mit einer Idee. Sei es auf einer grünen Wiese oder einer Innenstadtlage.
    Der Entwicklungsprozess einer Immobilie benötigt den Input von zahlreichen Experten verschiedenster Fachrichtungen: Architekten, Bauingenieure, Vermietungs- und Finanzierungsfachleute. Supernova vereint all diese Kompetenzen unter einem Dach.

  2. Immobilienmanagement

    Wir sind vor Ort. Die feierliche Eröffnung ist nicht das Ende der Entwicklung, sondern nur ein Meilenstein.
    Nachhaltiges Asset-, Center- und Facilitymanagement bilden die Grundlage und das Rückgrat unseres Erfolges. Durch den täglichen Kontakt mit Behörden, unseren Mietern und Kunden können wir auf neue Chancen und Herausforderungen rasch reagieren.

Fakten & Zahlen

105
Erfolgreiche Projekte
60MIO
Besucher pro Jahr
99%
Vermietungsquote
1MRD
Asset Value
image holder
Investor

Unser Portfolio ist dynamisch und wird von fachkundigen Experten gemanagt und laufend optimiert. Wir kaufen ausgewählte Projekte zu und verkaufen immer wieder Bestandsimmobilien.

  1. Nachhaltigkeit

    Da keine unserer Immobilien für den sofortigen Weiterverkauf entwickelt wird, sondern die Grundstrategie der Supernova-Gruppe eine langfristige Behaltefrist ist, bestehen alle Objekte jeden Compliance-Test und sind auf Nachhaltigkeit ausgerichtet.

  2. Kontinuität

    Unsere außergewöhnlich hohe Managementqualität führt dazu, dass wir auch nach erfolgreichem Verkauf zumeist weiterhin aktiv in das Assetmanagement und das Centermanagement der Objekte eingebunden sind.

Ankermieter

Supernova verbindet die besten Lagen mit den besten Mietern. Seit Jahrzehnten arbeiten wir mit den erfolgreichsten internationalen Filialisten zusammen und ergänzen unseren Mietermix mit den qualitativ hochwertigsten lokalen Mietern.

Stets ist der Fokus auf eine langjährige und erfolgreiche Partnerschaft gerichtet. Durch unser lokales Centermanagement gewährleisten wir zu jeder Zeit einen kompetenten Ansprechpartner vor Ort. Auf Grund der Vielzahl unserer Projekte bieten wir unseren Mietern die Möglichkeit, in der gesamten Region an den besten Standorten vertreten zu sein.

  1. Wir sind vor Ort

    Durch unser lokales Centermanagement gewährleisten wir zu jeder Zeit einen kompetenten Ansprechpartner vor Ort.

  2. Mehr ist Mehr

    Auf Grund der Vielzahl unserer Projekte bieten wir unseren Mietern die Möglichkeit, in der gesamten Region an den besten Standorten vertreten zu sein.

Unsere Partner

"Wir arbeiten seit vielen Jahren vertrauenswürdig und erfolgreich mit der Supernova Gruppe zusammen und freuen uns auf die weitere zukünftige Kooperation."
Sergio Giroldi OBI CEO
„Deichmann und Supernova verbindet eine langjährige, erfolgreiche Partnerschaft in mehreren Ländern. Vor allem in Slowenien und Kroatien wurden viele Top-Einzelhandelsprojekte entwickelt, die nach wie vor von Supernova als Eigentümer betrieben werden. Wir schätzen die Supernova-Gruppe als verlässlichen Partner und freuen uns auf neue Projekte.“
Georg Müller CEO Deichmann CSEE
"Wir freuen uns, dass die Supernova Gruppe für ihre erfolgreiche Expansion in Österreich, Kroatien, Slowakei und Slowenien die Erste Group als Bank gewählt hat. Dies bedeutet für uns auch Verantwortung zu übernehmen und ein Partner zu sein."
Jozef Síkela Mitglied des Vorstandes für Corporate Banking & Markets, Erste Group Bank AG